Saturday, January 22, 2022
HomeEntertainmentBBN Winner Laycon Releases 12 Track Album "Shall We Begin"

BBN Winner Laycon Releases 12 Track Album “Shall We Begin”

BBN winner, Laycon, has released his debut album “Shall We Begin”

The reality TV star, Laycon, whose real name is, Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, is a rapper and the winner of reality tv show, Big Brother Naija season 5.

Laycon, since his BBNaija win has gone further in extending his fame and success, especially in the music industry by releasing singles that have all been topping the charts.

READ ALSO: BBN: Our Nation Is Burning And No One is Hearing Us, Kiddwaya Cries out

He took to Instagram to announce the release of his album on all streaming platforms.

The twelve-track album is the BBNaija winner’s first since leaving the reality show. It opens with the track “And So She Spoke” and closes with “And So They Spoke“.

The album also includes features with major musicians like the sensational Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and a few more.

Before the release of his album “Shall We Begin” the Fierce Nation signee’s last studio work was an Ep “Who is Laycon?” which he released in 2019.

“Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB. The album also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.

The TV star and rapper has proven time and time again to his fans and spectators that he is here to stay as an artist and this album only goes further to solidify his claim as not just a BBNaija winner but a massive superstar in the offing.



Leave a Reply

Most Popular

Recent Comments